|
Team Contact List 2012 - 2013
Contact Information Absolutely Cannot be Used for Solicitation Purposes

 

Team League Position Name Email Address Phone
SPF Strikers MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Lee Newman    
(U8B)   Parent Asst Jimmy Murray jimmy@valpaksi.com  
    Parent Asst      
    Parent Mgr. Sunny Beal asunnyday@verizon.net  
SPF Rowdies MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Lee Newman    
(U8B)   Parent Asst Miguel Angulo    
    Parent Asst Kevin Reynolds    
    Parent Mgr. Sari Rogers srogers18@verizon.net  
SPF Aztecs MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Scott Brelinsky    
(U8G)   Parent Asst Michael Di Iorio mdiiorio75@gmail.com  
    Parent Asst      
    Parent Mgr. Rehbar Tayyabkhan

rtayyabkha@aol.com

 
SPF Phantoms MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Olesh Postolan    
(U9B)   Parent Asst. Rich Levy    
    Parent Mgr. Cindy Lapidus calapidus@aol.com  
SPF Tigers MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Dave Moser dgmoser503@yahoo.com  
(U9B)   Parent Asst. Dave Robertson    
    Parent Mgr. Cecilia Lopac cecilopac@yahoo.com  
SPF Fury MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Sarah Brady    
(U9G)   Parent Asst. Justin Edelman    
    Parent Asst. Jenn Fazio    
    Parent Mgr. Erin Priesing ellepriesing@yahoo.com  
SPF Spartans MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Eric Finley    
(U10B)   Parent Asst. Phil Molinaro 42lbi@comcast.net  
    Parent Asst. Vincent Milano vincent@milanocontracting.com  
    Parent Mgr. Kerri Linder kerrilinder@verizon.net  
SPF Phoenix MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Eric Finley    
(U10B)   Parent Asst.      
    Parent Asst.      
    Parent Mgr. Ed & Mary Depaola

mftd0310@thedepaolafamily.com

EDepaola@severud.com
SPF Beat MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Chris Hays    
(U10G)   Parent Asst. Neil Lancaster nlancaster@kbw.com  
    Parent Asst. Ken Kriney kkriney@royalbp.com  
    Parent Mgr. Tina Price tina.price@cecintl.com  
SPF Pioneers MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Chris Hays    
(U10G)   Parent Asst. John Lama JKLama@nyurban.net  
    Parent Asst. Chuck Beardsley coachchuckb@gmail.com  
    Parent Mgr. Michelle Sinagra michelle2174@comcast.net  
SPF Lynx MNJYSA Trainer/Coach      
(U10G)   Parent Asst. Nick Fontana    
    Parent Asst.      
    Parent Mgr. Patrice Hanvey pacon21@hotmail.com  
SPF Fire MAPS Trainer/Coach Doug Thomson    
(U11B)   Parent Asst. Jeff Longo    
    Parent Mgr. Michael Alchus michael.j.alchus@jpmorgan.com  
SPF Sounders MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Carmine Bianco    
(U11B)   Parent Asst.      
    Parent Mgr. Cindy Muskus muskusc@gmail.com  
SPF Rapids MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Mike Walch    
(U11B)   Parent Asst. Andrew McArdle andrew.mc.ardle@spcorp.com  
    Parent Asst. David Weinberg dsweinberg@comcast.net  
    Parent Mgr.      
SPF Ignition MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Jason Brelinsky jbrelinsky@hotmail.com  
(U12B)   Parent Asst. Rob Monroy robert.monroy@citi.com  
    Parent Asst. Matt Walsh mwalsh@plymouthrock.com  
    Parent Mgr. Jennifer Donahue jendonahue@verizon.net  
SPF Breakers MNJYSA Trainer/Coach      
(U12G)   Parent Asst. Karen Magrino karenmagrino@msn.com  
    Parent Asst. Joe Bush joepbush@aol.com  ---
    Parent Mgr.  Tina Bonaccorso bonaccorso5@comcast.net 908-889-5726
SPF Sol MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Luis Rodriguez lerme@comcast.net   
(U12G)   Parent Asst.      
    Parent Mgr. Donna Frasca-Brady dbradymax@gmail.com  
SPF Ironmen MNJYSA Trainer/Coach Jason Brelinsky

jbrelinsky@hotmail.com

 

(U13B)   Parent Asst. Marc Essenfeld messenfeld@tribecaoven.com

 

    Parent Mgr. Pam Lipschitz pamjerr@comcast.net 908-313-5452 
SPF Eagles JAGS Trainer/Coach Doug Thomson  

 

(U13G)    Parent Asst.      
    Parent Mgr.

Diana Scariati

fscariati@comcast.net  
    Parent Mgr. Christina O'Brien obrien2349@comcast.net  
SPF Wildcats  MNJYSA  Trainer/Coach Sarah Brady

 

 

(U14G)    Parent Asst. Fausto Garzon    
    Parent Mgr.  Jay Zoufaly jzoufaly@comcast.net 908 347-7688
SPF Blue Knights  MAPS  Coach  Alex Passucci    
(U16B)   Asst. Coach Tom DiGiacomo  tdigiacomo@usa.net  908-377-7396 
    Parent Mgr. Mike Zito dr.mrz@att.net    

 

© Copyright 2015 Scotch Plains Fanwood Soccer. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems